SYSTEM NOTICE

Auto translation by AI. Be sure, accuracy, nuances and authorial intent may not be fully reflected.
note機能紹介アイキャッチ

What is the block feature?

The block feature can be used against other users. When you block someone, the targeted user will not be able to follow the account that blocked them.
Additionally, they will no longer be able to purchase paid notes.

To block a user, click the button in the top right corner of the target user's profile page.

A "Block" button will appear. Click it if you wish to block the user.

Once the block is complete, a pop-up will appear. Press "OK" to finish.

To unblock a user, follow the same steps as you did to block them.

Click the button in the top right corner of the profile page, and it will display "Blocked." Click "Blocked" to unblock the user.

#How to use note